Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Felton Johnson was fabulous. In out out in short order and closing the deal was flawless. Would highly recommend Volume Chevrolet for any car purchase!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Heather Bell is the best. I just love her

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

Mr.Key (Keith) was amazing to work with! I traded an older Kia and he got me into my first brand new car! 2022 Chevrolet Equinox! The process was smooth & enjoyable! I look forward to doing more business with Mr.Key & Volume in the future! 10 out of 10!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Mr.Key and the finance department did an amazing job with trading in my car and getting me into my first brand new car, 2022 Chevrolet Equinox! I am thrilled with my new ride and look forward to doing more business with Volume and Mr.Key in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I was traveling with my husband's ashes to bury him when I started to have transmission issues. Volume Chevrolet was able to fit me in the following morning for an appointment. They diagnosed the problem then instead of ordering overnight and delaying our travel, they went and got the part. I was treated well and with respect and Amanda was awesome. Thanks to everyone there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Ms. Soccora was excellent. She allowed us to make the choice instead of guiding us in the direction of what vehicle she thinks we should purchase. Once our decision was made, Ms. Soccora assured us that we made the right choice of vehicles. My wife and I had a pleasant time a the dealership. Best dealership experience we ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I was very satisfied with my experience at Volume Chevrolet. Michael Liscio was very nice and professional. I would recommend him and Volume to anyone. I appreciate the help!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Mark Slaughter in Service went above and beyond assisting me on a Saturday. I love my Cadillac and I trust Mark and his team with it. He always sits down and explains things in a way I can understand with no mechanical knowledge. Mark will treat you like his own family.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

If I could give the service department a 10 out of 10 I would (Justin in particular) I guess I will just have to settle for 5 stars. Service Advisor Justin Crecelius exceeds the standard in customer service and dependability. Thank you Sir for taking care of customers the way that you do. Very much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I made an appt. for an oil change and was in and out in an hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

A/c broke down in 98° heat on our way out of town and stopped here for help. Justin and the entire team at Volume went above and beyond! Customer service was top notch! Thank you so much for your kindness!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Y’all are respectable, dependable, and reliable. It doesn’t take all day to get an oil change like most dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I dropped my behicle off to get an oil change and they got me in and out with no issues

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Felton was extremely helpful and so was the whole staff! Come seem if you need a new car!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Keith Caver and Shane Brookins We awesome, They done a very good job and got me in a very nice car, that I love. Thank ya'll so much.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Quick and easy not alot of my time wasted

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

When I called to make my appointment the young lady I spoke with was very nice. She made me feel like I’ve known her for years. My service advisor was Justin’s. He is amazing. He answered all my questions with a smile. This was my 1st visit to Volume Chevrolet and I will definitely be returning for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Kelly was working on our bahalf, Todd was a pleasure to work with. The two of them had our best interest at heart .Thank you.😁

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Excellent service. The staff was so friendly and nice. I love the way they get you in and out.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Very Good thanks....🦈

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Tommy in Service & Parts is by far the most welcoming person that I’ve encountered on any of my service occasions. On both of my visits his personality was exuberant not only with me, but with all of the customers. Thanks Tommy for having such a vibrant personality. 🙂

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

The only part of volume chevy I would do any business with.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Love this place. Heather bell greatest salesperson out there. Price on par with all dealers. Bit extras you get make things a bit better. Plus the rest of the staff was so nice

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Was an extremely nice place, Heather Bell was the greatest salesperson I have ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I wrote a check in full so it was a very short quick and easy experience haha! The popcorn is good

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

They didn't pressure us and helped us to pay off the Jeep and gave us the payment we wanted.our girls were with us and gave them a chicken sandwich and popcorn

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Definitely recommend the Service Dept at Volume! Excellent customer service, very clean, no hassle at all! If you’re in or near Forsyth, this is your local dealer!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

They was amazing and patient with me on making my choose in truck. Allowed me to make the decision and was so kind and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

After some ups and downs everything was made right. I would do business with this dealership again in the future. Shane, Mark, Todd, Heather and Buddy were all there for me at different times. I love my car , thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

She was amazing! Go see her! Shane as well! Love my new truck! Treated us like family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Everyone from start to finish was super friendly and knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

I just purchased my Chevrolet Traverse on Saturday and I love it., The process was quick and I must give a shout out to Heather Bell for everything. They all worked with me to get close to what I wanted and I appreciate it. So y’all get with Heather Bell if you’re looking to purchase.. Also get with Z, he’ll hook you up to and give you some real talk at the same time.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Pleasant atmosphere

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I was in for regular oil change. Service person did upsale me for a service that had also been recommended by OnStar. I went to showroom to speak to Heather, the young lady who sold me my Traverse. However, she is off on Thursdays. A very nice lady stationed at the front entrance was so cordial and pleasant and offered any help I may need. I am very please with the staff you now have.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

Nice, friendly, efficient service. I had an idea of just what I was looking for and Volume Chevrolet had me in and out quickly, love my Chevrolet Equinox. Jacob was great to work with and continues to follow up making sure I am pleased with my purchase and checking to see if I have any additional questions.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Fast, efficient friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Tommy was very quick getting my vehicle in and out. The whole staff was very friendly as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

There service were really impressive and fast. We were really pleased with how they processed the financial portion of out vehicle purchase transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Shane and Heather were amazing, treated us like family and exceeded expectations!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Shane and heather were wonderful and very professional! I would come back for them and they treat everyone like family! I felt very comfortable there.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

The wait wasn't long and the customer service was great

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Was very pleased with the purchase of my truck. The transaction was seamless and staff encounters were awesome! Thank you so much Soccora Amble Ramirez and everyone that assisted, for making this happen. Y’all go see her she’s the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Went to this dealership hoping to buy my dream car. I was greeted by Felton right away. Within no time we were on a test drive. He gave me all the space I needed to make my decision without crowding me. He answered any questions I had. Since the sale has been completed he’s stayed in touch to make sure I was happy with my purchase and to see if I had any further questions. Highly recommend Felton to anyone that doesn’t like being crowded when making a vehicle purchase. He a very patient salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Volume staff is very helpful if you ever need vehicle ask for Keith

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

They offer outstanding on point service, They are very understanding of situations on a personal level, They communicate thoroughly and are dedicated to serving the public. From the time you walk through the door you feel like your apart of the Chevrolet family!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Jacob and Tony were amazing. Jacob ensured we were taken care of and that we had all the information before making a decision. He deserves a bonus/raise something. I've never in all my years of vehicle purchasing have made a decision on a new vehicle so fast. Great salseman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I had an Excellent car buying experience at Volune with Michael, Toni and Buddy. The Volume team scores 5 stars with me and my family. I was referred by my brother and have told everyone I've come across to see Team Michael at Volume Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

They were polite, clean, fast, and best of all, because we bought from Volume, it was free. That was a huge plus and why we decided to buy our car there. We looked at the same model at a Kia dealership and they didn't offer any real service, nothing like at Volume and our salesman took excellent care of us, he was friendly, knowledgeable and it was a positive experience.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Jacob was very helpful when I purchased my vehicle the entire team was super would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Like free oil change. Staff are professional. Has a very good relationship with Heather...she's reason I am a customer

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Excellent customer service. Was able to arrange next day service for a bad battery. I arrived early, work was started on my arrival, and finished quickly. Cost a bit high but so is everything else today. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Heather Bell is the best! She is very knowledgeable and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I dropped my vehicle off for repair and Justin was my advisor. He provided great customer service and kept me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

The parts manager at the Forsyth business found a refurbished motor for my truck within a couple hours after I called him and we called around ourselves. I drive a Ford BTW. The mechanic that replaced my motor was amazing. Any extra parts I needed were ordered, delivered & installed before I thought it could be done. Motor came with a warranty & my 2015 F-150 drives better than it has since I bought it. I almost wanna put a Chevrolet emblem on my truck, that's just a Lil too much. Or Cam's profile picture on my back windshield. 😘🤪

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Only complaint is they did not fill engine coolant and did not let me know safety recall/repair would be over 5 hrs

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

got a great deal on my 2021 Chevrolet Malibu RS with H Bell she worked with this military 🪖 veteran

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Tommy in Service was very accommodating and Volume did acted quickly on my truck. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Keith was kind and courteous and valued my time.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Every thing went like clock work!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Had a great 1st experience today at Volume Chevrolet in Forsyth. I will definitely refer friends and family to the dealership. Go see Michael Liscio and team for the best car experience including but not limited to "Lifetime oil changes".

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Sprung a leak in my tire on my way to Florida and Justin in service was kind enough to squeeze me in and patch it swiftly. He was friendly and helpful.L as was everyone I encountered. Kelly in sales has me thinking of leasing my next car from her also.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Was willing to work with this military veteran and was fair with my trade in and got me the discounts , was a great deal there

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

THE TEAM WERE VERY PROFESIONAL AND COURTIOUS!!


Leave Us A Review