Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

it was fine

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Austin Walker went the extra mile. Helped me on text and email. Had things ready to go after a couple hour drive to the dealership. Staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this place. Thanks for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Great service center. Custer service is great. They took the time to explain everything. They are always quick at getting my vehicle done. Everyone wants to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

You’re greeted when you walk in the door. Very fast and friendly service. I love dealing with Cam in the service department. Thank you Volume

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Excellent service and prompt professional attention to my needs. Took care of my vehicle quickly and made sure everything was checked out. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My experience @ the service department was very good. Candie was nice and got me in and out pretty quickly. I didn't like having to schedule ahead, but I understand with so many lifetime free oil changes, it makes things flow quicker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Everything was good. No issues. Timely. I did have 2 associates approach me probably trying to get me to trade, but I just got my car in November.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This is an a number one dealer ship they are kind and willing to helpyou with any problem you have ,got my oil changed in 25 minutes that was fantastic they are on the ball.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

It was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Had great service, in and out with no issues, everything was clean and rep's were great also.would recommend this dealership to others for quality service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great service. Drew and Christy went above and beyond to help. Best service I have re wives ever I purchase a lot of new vehicles from many dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Got me a tow and service on a Saturday morning. What a relief when Sean called to ask if I needed a tow. He arrived in about half an hour. The assessment was done and work completed by early afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

They have consistently been courteous, professional, and prompt. What a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great workers and make you feel like family. Hospitality plays a better part of their team. If you need help or service they’re on point.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Ok

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Keith, did a great job and was a pleasure to work with. I appreciated the dealership being ready when I arrived. Barry did a nice job as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

It has been awesome. Only thing I think they maybe short handed in the service department but that is every business due to covid. Great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Amanda in the service department were great. They were really helpful at getting us back home and to the dealership where we bought our truck. Everyone was courteous and went out of their was to help us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

they always do a good job anytime I take my car in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Very helpful staff. Courteous and prompt when my car wasn't able to be finished today a lot of time but they gave me a loaner weekend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Man they worked with me, and made me and my business feel valued. Heather Bell was so sweet, and she made the process as easy as possible. all for Heather, and tell them Mandy sent you.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I went and saw Heather Bell. She was the best. If you are looking for a vehicle, come see Heather at Volume Chevrolet. She is kind, courteous, and makes you feel welcomed and appreciated. Thank you so much Heather!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Always a pleasure here and seeing my wonderful salesman John Hall who comes and speak every time I stop in for service. Love the service department here. Very clean and comfortable space. the employees there were very attentive and helpful of all of my needs from the time I was purchasing till this day. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We had a emergency while traveling and the dealership they were wonderful in getting my car fixed and back on the road. Excellent service and very professional. Thank you !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Very professional and responsive. I would definitely recommend volume Cheverolet to anyone looking to purchase or service their vehicle. The staff and facility are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Cam was great to work with in the service department. Always a pleasure doing business with Volume. They have a great team and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Job well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

For my situation your dealership was there to rescue me. With a quick response to my automotive problem I left with my AC working. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Hands down, the best car buying experience ever. Brandon, our salesman was excellent and explained everything to a T. Would recommend anyone to Volume Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

This dealership goes above and beyond to help their customers and the sales person that helped me was very helpful and polite I would recommend you to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Didn’t purchase from this dealership, but the service dept has been phenomenal. Very friendly. Very helpful. I have been very pleased with my experiences with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Go see Heather Bell to buy a new or used vehicle. She is awsome. Ive bought 4 in the last 16 months. Tell her Art sent you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Mr Brandon Holmes was my sales person could had not asked for a nicer person I had looked at a 2020 Mustang primeum a few months ago a few days ago Mr Holmes called me to let me know the price had dropped and wanted to if I was interested it So I traded my 2020 Mustang for the 2020 Mustang primeum 07/12/21 Mr Holmes got me what I asked for he got me a good deal I would tell anyone that is looking for a good deal go to Volume Chevrolet and ask for Brandon Holmes great sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Had a problem with my battery and it was swiftly taken care of!! My battery was replaced with a new one and no more problems!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Everything was great I liked your service center hours.l wish my dealer had your service centers hours. I was at GPSTC for training and 140 miles from home. It was nice to have a place I could take my vehicle for any problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Very good I can give them a one hundred 💯 they were really on we didn't have to wait long didn't have time for a drink or coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Customer service was great. Mechanics were great. But that price?! When I tell you, for $142/hour for labor, I will learn to fix it myself lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Service tech did an excellent job in working me in as a non scheduled oil change. I had not left area yet before receiving call that service was complete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

They were very nice and made me feel good about doing business with them was not pushy and made me feel relaxed would definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Keith Caver is awesome. Should be the model used for all sales and supervisors Excellent experience. Enjoyed working w him even if he is a Cowboys Fan. Go Raiders

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very smooth process. Everyone was so welcoming and nice to me and my husband and definitely worked with us. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

From the start to the finish everything was on point. Time was good didn’t have a wait long for an oil change. Service was good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great car buying experience. John and Drew were very friendly, patient and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

The team there at Volume worked with me to give me something to fit my budget. I wanna give a shout-out to Alan Gamble for being so patient with me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

ALL of Volume Chevrolet employees went above and beyond service for me. Their patience is awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Heather Bell is the best car salesman! She is the best person to buy a car from! She will work hard for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Professional and courteous salesman who was customer service driven and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

a good atmosphere and friendly people

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

The review page won't let me give Amanda in the service department 5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Salesman was very helpful. I had a great experience dealing with Volume Cheverlot. Everyone was very nice. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Professional and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Besides the wait, service was top notch. The process didn’t take that long at all. Didn’t run into any complications what’s so ever

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Went with a friend to get an extra key fob for his car. Even though he had just bought his Chevy at another dealership they acted as if he had bought it there. They definitely worked for his future business and they have earned it. The service dept is impressive and extremely large. We'll be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

The experience was quick, and our sales person Heather was great

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Service was quick and on time. 👍👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very helpful and not pushy my sales agent answered all my questions All employees were friendly Didn’t have to wait to talk to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I was greeted with a smile and they was very professional. 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

they did a good job

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Fast professional and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great job and on time with general repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Todd Stone was very professional and provided excellent customer service. He made sure I was able to purchase a new Tahoe in time for my grandsons graduation. I can’t thank him enough for helping create a lifetime Memory for my grandson!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Receptionist Amanda and Candy were smiling, courtesy, knowledgeable, and willing to help. My first time there with my newly acquired 2014 Corvette Stingray oil change. Great service, prices, Clean bright waiting areas. Good job Volume Chevrolet. Will recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Volume had the exact new Tahoe is was looking for - white with tan interior and a diesel. The entire deal was very easy - I am happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

They were fast.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Drew and Keith worked with me well, and stayed with it until we made a deal we were all happy with. Good customer service and friendliness, good people. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Mr. John Hall is great!! Excellent follow up without too much pressure to buy. Completely flawless.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

John Hall was GREEEEEAT!!!! Would definitely recommend visiting with him and making a purchase! He addressed my concerns with the rig and I'm excited for it to arrive! Ask for John and you'll be happy you did!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I worked with John Hall and wouldn’t have wanted to work with anyone else. Was very calm, collected, and energized throughout the whole process. I drove a long distance because he was persistent and persuasive enough, but not rude! Pleasure doing business here and would gladly again

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This service was Wonderful from everyone!!! I received the service that did not have to come back!!!! I look forward to having service again!!! Thanks so much to everyone!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great service. Got me in on a Saturday. Was out of town camping and having Truck issues and that got it resolved and had me quickly on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were patient and spent lots of time answering any questions that I had. I would recommend Volume Cheverolet to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Enjoyed my short wait while my Silverado was being serviced and tires rotated nice comfortable waiting area also walked around show room excellent enjoyed courteous service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Cam and the crew were great to us and checked in regularly with us while our Tahoe was getting warranty work. Would definitely recommend using them for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Smooth, easy process all the way through. Good people to work with, and take care of any concerns you have in a timely manner. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Thanks to the manager Clint Riggs. We love our Diesel. I will tell you the service was great. Also thanks for the vidalia onions. 😊

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Drew and Charlotte was the absolute best!! Drew worked hard to get me the deal I needed to stay within my budget, and Charlotte was very friendly and helpful this experience was everything!!!!


Leave Us A Review