Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I came in because I had a service issue and Service manager Kenny took care of me. His guys correctly diagnosed my problem and said they could have it fixed by the next day on a holiday weekend even! I was ready to have to get a hotel for the night. However, While My truck was being serviced, I started looking at new and used trucks. Salesman Reginald walked over and asked me if I needed help. He was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and well just a nice guy-not pushy at all. We talked about family and when he said he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I went in at 9 and had a new car by 11:30. Everyone there is friendly and there was no pressure whatsoever. They really try to help people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

This dealership was very very very concerned about my situation, friendly, helpful and nice I appreciate it cause it's hard to find these troubling days I will and would tell anyone if you want common courtesy go here.thanks and may God bless all.one more thing I give this dealership and employees that's more than five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I love Clayton Andrews. This is my second car I have bought from him at Volume Chevrolet. Looking for a dealership go to Volume you will be glad you did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I really enjoyed my experience with this company! I will tell anyone that needs a car to go to this place cause they are the friendliest people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Heather Bell makes buying a new vehicle a wonderful experience. She takes time to listen to what you are asking for and she works very hard to get the items that you request. She respects her customers more than any salesman I have ever dealt with. I I recommend volume Chevrolet to anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle. We have just purchased our second new and third vehicle from volume and they have all been great automobiles. Thank you Heather Bell and volume Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Heather Bell was very professional throughout the entire purchase. All members of the staff was very inviting upon my arrival. My overall experience was more than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Love my 2021 Trailblazer! Thank you for everything! You've got a great team of people! I'd recommend you to anyone! : ) See ya at 5000 miles!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review